特价中

925纯银太极八卦银颜戒指

销售价格

$69.99

  • - 29%
  • 正常价格 $49.99
    ( / )

    那个八卦是八个符号吗 道家宇宙学代表现实的基本原则,被视为一系列相互关联的八个概念

    八角三角形模板是术语的常用符号 八卦。模板已 八(ba)区(GUA),将八角形三角形的两个相邻角向中心连接成一个 . 中心包含阴阳符号,或 太极图,根据道家哲学.

    每个 “瓜斯” 显示了三个瑶族符号,从中心向外延伸三行。每个符号(线符号)是 尹( ();代表接受者(女性的)自然力,或 杨( ();代表创意(男性的)大自然的力量。

    经卦
    八卦八段各有一卦。每个三角形是一系列的三条线,称为瑶族符号。这些线条有多种组合,象征着:

    • 天:奎安还是简
    • 地球:坤
    • 火灾:李
    • 水:Kan
    • 湖:酒后驾车
    • 风:荀
    • 雷霆:甄
    • 山脉:Gen

    五卦的意义
    三角形的线条不是一条长实线就是两条短实线。实线代表自然的阳或男性能量,而阴,女性能量,由两个短连字符表示。姚线被分成三个一组,一个放在另一个上面。

    天堂
    天国的三角形符号是三条实线,显示男性强大而不可分割的能量。天堂是国王或父亲。天堂的翻译是魁安、简氏或简氏。天是万物发生的创造性的天力。它的方向是西北,它代表了八卦地图上乐于助人和旅游的人。

    地球
    翻译和地球是坤。它的三角形是三条阴线,因为它能接受自然力,如太阳和雨水。大地是上天的赞美,代表着作为大地母亲的女性和生命的起源。八卦地图上地球的方向是西南,代表着爱情和婚姻。

    雷鸣
    这个
    雷鸣三角形由两条虚线下面的实线组成。雷霆代表着强大的运动,它在发展壮大的过程中充满了生机和活力。雷霆的翻译是陈。八卦的雷鸣方向是东方,代表八卦地图上的健康和家庭。


    翻译为kan,水的三角形是一条虚线上下的实线。水代表挑战、神秘和深刻的意义。水的三角形与火的三角形相反;只是水和火是对立的。八卦图上的水的方向是北,代表了一个职业的生活方面。


    山的翻译是“肯”或“根”,八卦上的符号是虚线上方的两条实线。八卦方向是东北方向,它代表了知识和修养的生活方面。


    风的三角形是两条实线下面的折线。它代表着财富和繁荣的生活面貌,它的方向是西南。风的翻译是荀。


    八卦地图上的火的方向是南。它代表了名望和声誉的生活方面,通常被称为照明区。火的三角形是两条实线之间的折线。


    湖泊的三角图是两条实线,在一条虚线之下,表明湖泊是可接受的,顶部是开放的,底部是实心的。它代表着幸福和快乐。湖的八卦方向是西。它代表了创造力和儿童生活的方方面面。湖的翻译是途或醉酒。

    根据 风水学信念,积极气能量在一个人的生活和环境应该是平衡的。不均衡的生活区域或方面可以重新调整相应的项目和符号在相应的颜色,导致和谐和平衡的气能量流动。气能应该改善生活,而人则与自然和谐相处。

    在风水中,巴瓜模板或地图用于通过分析或构建任何给定空间来稳定、保护、调整或恢复一个人生活中的平衡。
    结构空间的每一部分都被认为与生活的各个方面有关,并被分为家庭、事业等生活的身体和情感方面。

    如果你需要健康支持,吸引财富的能量,并在你的生活中实现整体平衡,你可能想要戴一个巴瓜戒指。戴上这个戒指是为了保护自己,吸引吉祥的气能进入你的生活。您也可以将巴瓜与另一个风水符号相结合,以最好地满足您当前的能源需求。

     

    此环将帮助:
    • 击退负面力量,只允许积极的祝福进入
    • 帮助您评估、改进和丰富生活的方方面面,并协助自我发现
    • 改善您的身体、心理和精神健康

On Sale

925 Sterling Silver Taiji Bagua Yin Yan Ring

Sale price

$69.99

  • - 29%
  • Regular price $49.99
    ( / )

    The Bagua is eight symbols used in Taoist Cosmology to represent reality's fundamental principles, seen as a range of eight interrelated concepts. 

    The octagonal trigram template is a common symbol for the term Bagua. The template has eight (ba)areas (guas), connecting two neighboring corners of the octagonal trigram towards the center to form one gua. The center contains the yin and yang symbol, or Taijitu, as per Taoist philosophy.

    Each of the ‘guas’ shows three Yao symbols, stretching in three rows from the center to the outer side. Each single Yao symbol (line symbol) is either yin ( (); representing the receptive (female) force of nature, or yang ( (); representing the creative (male) force of nature.

    Trigrams
    On each of the eight sections of the Bagua is a trigram. Each trigram is a series of three lines, called Yao symbols. The lines are in various combinations and symbolize the following:

    • Heaven: Quian or Chien
    • Earth: Kun
    • Fire: Li
    • Water: Kan
    • Lake: Dui
    • Wind: Xun
    • Thunder: Zhen
    • Mountains: Gen

    The Meaning of the Trigrams
    The lines of the trigram are either a long solid line or two short lines. The solid line represents yang or male energies of nature, while yin, the female energies, are represented by two short hyphens. The Yao lines are put together in a grouping of three, placed one over the other.

    Heaven
    The trigram symbol for heaven is three solid lines, showing male energy that is strong and undivided. Heaven is the king or father. The translation for heaven is Quian, Chien, or Chyan. Heaven is the creative celestial force from which everything occurs. Its direction is northwest, and it represents helpful people and travel on the Bagua map.

    Earth
    The translation and for Earth is Kun. Its trigram is three yin lines as it is receptive and open to natural forces, such as sun and rain. Earth is the compliment of heaven and represents the feminine as mother earth and the origin of life. On the Bagua map earth's direction is southwest, representing love and marriage.

    Thunder
    The
    trigram for thunder consists of a solid line below two broken lines. Representing strong movement, thunder is full of vitality and activity as it develops and grows. The translation for thunder is Chen. The Bagua direction of thunder is east representing health and family on the Bagua map.

    Water
    Translated as kan, the trigram for water is a solid line above and below a broken line. Water represents challenges, mystery, and deep meaning. The trigram for water is the opposite of the trigram for fire; just water and fire are opposites. The direction of water on the Bagua map is north, representing the life aspect of a career.

    Mountain
    The translation for the mountain is ken or gen, and its symbol on the Bagua is two solid lines above a broken line. The Bagua direction is northeast, and it represents the life aspect of knowledge and cultivation.

    Wind
    The trigram for wind is a broken line below two solid lines. It represents the life aspect of wealth and prosperity, and its direction is southwest. The translation for wind is xun.

    Fire
    Translated as li, fire's direction on the Bagua map is south. It represents the life aspect of fame and reputation, which is often called the illumination area. The trigram for fire is a broken line between two solid lines.

    Lake
    The lake's trigram is two solid lines below a broken line, showing that a lake is receptive and open on the top and solid on the bottom. It represents happiness and joy. The lake's Bagua direction is west. It represents the life aspect of creativity and children. The translation of lake is tui or DUI.

    According to Feng Shui's belief, the positive chi energy in one's life and the environment should be balanced. Off-balanced areas or aspects of life can be readjusted with corresponding items and symbols in corresponding colors, leading to a harmonious and balanced chi energy flow. The chi energy is supposed to improve life while one is living in harmony with nature.

    In Feng Shui, the Bagua template or map is used to stabilize, protect, adjust or restore balance in one's life by analyzing or structuring any given space.
    Each section of the structured space is believed to relate to various aspects of life and is divided into categories concerning, i.e., physical and emotional aspects of life like family, career, etc.

    If you need health support, the energy that attracts wealth, and achieves overall balance in your life, you may want to wear a Bagua ring. Wear this ring to protect yourself and attract auspicious chi energy into your life. You may also combine Bagua with another FengShui symbol best fills your current energy needs. 

     

    THIS RING WILL HELP:
    ● Repel the negative forces and allow only positive blessings to enter
    ● Help you assess, improve, and enrich every aspect of your life and assist in self-discovery
    ● Improve your physical, psychological, and spiritual well-being