特价中

天然虎护目镜护目镜财富手镯

销售价格

$70.99

  • - 28%
  • 正常价格 $50.99
    ( / )

    关于虎眼:

    虎眼是一种最古老的护身符,神秘而有力,令人敬畏和恐惧——一种“无所不知,无所不知的眼睛”,被认为赋予佩戴者观察一切的能力,即使是关着的门。埃及人在他们的神像中选择这块石头作为眼睛,以表达神圣的异象,并被认为可以保护太阳和地球的结合,保护太阳神拉和生长土地的神盖布。与东方神话中的万兽之王神奇的老虎有关,虎眼描绘了勇气、正直和正确使用权力。罗马士兵携带它来转移武器并在战斗中保持勇敢。它在历史上一直被视为繁荣和好运的象征,它保护着一个人的资源,反映了他人的恶意或威胁。

    关于皮秀:
    琵琶是中国传统文化中的五大吉祥动物之一。它被誉为“幸运野兽”
    这种狮子模样的野兽有龙的头,马的身体,麒麟的腿,能飞。毗秀既凶猛,又威武,是天国的护卫,抵挡鬼魔。”
    辟秀可以护家,驱魔,为主人筹集财富和力量。把你的皮秀当成宠物,它会给你带来祝福。俗话说:“碰一次皮秀,就有好运;碰两次皮秀,就有财宝;碰第三次皮秀,就有权势。”

    我应该把它戴在左手上还是右手上?
    皮秀手镯最好用左手佩戴,而不是右手,因为人们相信,如果你把它戴在左边,它象征着吸引好运,如果你把它戴在右边,它就是把你的财富送给别人。

    不戴的时候放在哪里?
    当你睡觉、洗澡或其他不穿的情况下,你应该把它放在客厅里,头部朝向正门。不要把它放在你的卧室里。

    这个手镯可以帮助:
    ●带来好运
    ●吸引财富
    ●加深冥想状态
    ●防止负面能量
    ●使人的内在视觉敏锐

    标签: Bracelets

On Sale

Natural Tiger EyePixiu Protection and Wealth Bracelet

Sale price

$70.99

  • - 28%
  • Regular price $50.99
    ( / )

    ABOUT TIGER’S EYE:

    Tiger’s Eye is a most ancient talisman, mysterious and powerful, revered and feared - an “all-seeing, all-knowing eye,” thought to grant a wearer the ability to observe everything, even through closed doors. The Egyptians chose this stone for the eyes in their deity statues to express divine visions and was believed to provide protection of the sun and earth combined, of Ra, the sun god, and Geb, the god of the growing land. Linked to the magical tiger, the king of beasts in Eastern mythology, Tiger’s Eye portrayed courage, integrity, and the right use of power. Roman soldiers carried it to deflect weapons and to be brave in battle. It has been highly regarded as a stone of prosperity and good fortune throughout history, protecting one’s resources and reflecting malice or threats from others.

    ABOUT PIXIU:
    Pixiu is one of the five auspicious animals of traditional Chinese culture. It is well-known as the "fortune beast."
    This lion-looking beast has the head of a dragon, the body of a horse, and a Kylin's legs and can fly. The Pixiu is both ferocious and powerful, so it works as a security guard of Heaven, resisting demons and ghosts."
    Pixiu can protect homes, exorcise devils and raise fortune and power for the master. Treat your Pixiu like a pet, and it will shower you with blessings. There is a saying that goes: “touch a Pixiu once, and you will get good luck, twice you and will get money and treasure, and the third time you will get power and position.”

    Should I wear it on my left hand or right hand?
    The Pixiu bracelet is best worn with the left hand, instead of the right hand, because it is believed that if you wear it on the left, it symbolizes attracting good wealth luck, and if you wear it on the right, it is giving away your wealth to other people.

    Where to place it when you're not wearing it?
    When you are sleeping, bathing, or any other situation that you are not wearing it, you should place it in the living room, with the head facing towards the main door. Do not place it in your bedroom.

    THIS BRACELET CAN HELP:
    ● Attracting good luck
    ● Attracting Wealth
    ● Deepening one's meditative state
    ● Protecting from negative energies
    ● Bringing sharpness to one’s inner vision

    Tags: Bracelets