特价中

虎眼保护

销售价格

$69.99

  • - 29%
  • 正常价格 $49.99
    ( / )

    关于老虎的眼睛:
    虎眼(又称虎眼)是一颗聊天宝石。虎眼是最古老的护身符,神秘而强大,受人尊敬和恐惧——一种"全视、全知的眼睛",它被认为赋予佩戴者观察一切的能力,即使闭门造车。埃及人选择这块石头作为他们神像的眼睛来表达神圣的景象,并被认为保护太阳和地球相结合,拉,太阳神,和盖布,生长的土地之神。释放你的恐惧、焦虑、自我厌恶和释放隐藏的才能是一块石头。这是石头,可以给你勇气,精神的力量和自信,以解决任何将来你的方式。

    Tiger Eye 是引导您走向光明的精神指南针,帮助您驾驭宇宙的力量,无论您打算做什么,无论是心脏问题还是最大胆的职业抱负。

    传说戴老虎眼环对你的精神和身体健康有巨大的影响:几个世纪以来,猫眼或虎眼都戴着护身符,以防止坏运气、疾病和身体缺乏抵抗力。在世界的某些地方,这块石头甚至被认为可以避开邪恶的眼睛。

    好处:
    1. 虎眼石正在给一个人的内在视觉带来锐利。更好地了解每个情况的因果,鼓励人们明智地使用其权力,并允许分散的信息汇集在一起,达到更好的意识。

    2. 有些时候,每个人的生活都不稳定,没有动力继续生活。这块石头和戒指由虎眼石制成,能量很高,所以当你想增加你的活力和力量时,就戴上它。

    3. 老虎眼环也已知对邪恶的眼睛有效。

On Sale

Tiger's Eye Protection

Sale price

$69.99

  • - 29%
  • Regular price $49.99
    ( / )

    ABOUT TIGER'S EYE:
    Tiger’s eye (also called tiger eye) is a chatoyant gemstone. Tiger’s Eye is a most ancient talisman, mysterious and powerful, revered and feared - an “all-seeing, all-knowing eye,” thought to grant a wearer the ability to observe everything, even though closed doors. The Egyptians chose this stone for the eyes in their deity statues to express divine visions and was believed to protect the sun and earth combined, of Ra, the sun god, and Geb, the god of the growing land. It is a stone to release your fears, anxieties, self-loathing and unlock hidden talents. It’s the stone that can give you courage, strength of mind, and self-confidence to tackle anything that will come your way.

    Tiger Eye serves as the spiritual compass that guides you towards the light, helping you harness the powers of the universe in whatever you set out to do, whether it's matters of the heart or the boldest career ambitions.

    Legends say that wearing a Tigers eye-ring has enormous effects on your mental and physical health; for centuries, Cat’s Eye or Tiger’s Eye worn as a talisman to protect against bad luck, illness, and lack of resistance of the body. In some parts of the world, the stone is believed even to ward off the evil eye. 

    BENEFITS:
    1. Tiger’s Eye stone is bringing sharpness to one’s inner vision. A better understanding of each situation's cause and effect encourages one to use their powers wisely and allows scattered information to be brought together and reach better consciousness.

    2. There are moments when everyone experiences instability in their life and is not motivated to continue. This stone and ring made from tiger eye stone have high energy, so wear it when you want to increase your vitality and strength.

    3. Tiger’s Eye Rings are also known to be effective against evil eyes.